Wrestling Needs You!

Are you a wrestling fan? Would you like to see more wrestling events on TV and make sure it stays in the Olympics? Stand up and be counted! Register yourself as a wrestling fan. It's free and easy, and you can earn ASICS apparel by referring your friends!


Register Now!

Wrestling TV Schedule

Did you know that many wrestling events are aired regularly, both live and tape delayed, on most cable TV packages? Comcast, Time Warner, Direct TV, and more all offer the Big Ten Network, and many carriers also have the PAC-12 network. Many wrestling fans don’t even realize that these channels are part of their current packages! Click on the links below to find out if you get the following channels in your area that often air wrestling events:

Channel Finders

Did you also know that by DVRing all wrestling events, it counts just as much (if not more) towards the program’s ratings as watching it live? Help boost wrestling’s ratings by DVRing all of the events below, even if you can’t watch all of them. It will help to get more wrestling events on TV!

The National Registry for Wrestling aims to be a centralized location where you can find all upcoming wrestling events on TV or web stream. Check out the full list below of upcoming programming. If we are missing anything, from a live TV college event to a webcast of other wrestling leagues like AGON or international wrestling, email us at info@nationalregistry4wrestling.com and we will add it!

In addition to the schedule below, Takedown Wrestling Weekly and USA Wrestling Weekly are 2 shows that are show weekly in markets across the country on various cable systems, Direct Tv and Dish Network. Cable systems that carry the shows in various parts of the country include, Time Warner, Mediacom, Comcast, Cox, Charter, On Media, Midco Sports Network, Fight Now TV, Cablevision, Fox Sports Time Ohio. Check your local listings. The shows air as many as 5 or more times per week, and can also been seen on Takedownradio.com and TheMat.com as well.

2014 – 2015 Schedule

Key: BTN=Big Ten Network, BTN Plus=Big Ten Streaming, Pac-12=PAC-12 Network, ESPN3=WatchESPN.com, NBCSN=nbcsports.com, ILDN=Ivy League Digital Network, Flowrestling = FloWrestling.org

Thu. 11/13: Southern Oregon vs Oregon State at 10 PM Eastern/7PM Pacific on Pac-12 Oregon

Fri 11/21: Penn State vs Pittsburgh at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT on ESPN3

Sat. 11/22: Global Wrestling Championships – Hazewinkel vs Ramos/Dake vs Howe/Dlagnev vs Fortune at 3 PM Eastern/noon Pacific on PPV Web Stream

Sat 11/22:   Nebraska vs. NC State at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT on ESPN3

Sun 11/23: Ohio State vs. Virginia Tech at 2:00 PM ET/11 AM PT on ESPN3

Mon. 11/24: Arizona State vs Oregon State at 10 PM Eastern/7:00 PM Pacific on Pac-12 Network

Tues 11/25: NWCA All-Star Classic 1 4 PM ET/1 PM PT on FOX College Sports Pacific

Tues 11/25:  Michigan vs. Central Michigan at 7:00 PM ET/4 PM PT on ESPN3

Thursday, December 4, 2014: Cleveland State vs. Edinboro at 7:00 p.m. on Flowrestling

Friday, December 5, 2014: Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invite – Day 1 at 12:00 p.m. on Flowrestling

Saturday, December 6, 2014: Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invite – Day 2 at 12:00 p.m.  on Flowrestling

Sat 12/6: Kent State vs. Buffalo at 7:00 PM ET/4 PT on ESPN3

Saturday, December 6th:  Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitiational – Day 2 at 12 PM ET/9AM PT  on FloWrestling

Saturday, December 6th:  Cal Poly vs. Northwestern at 12:00 p.m. ET/9 M PT  on BTN Plus

Saturday, December 6th:  Purdue vs SIUE at 1 PM ET/10 AM PT on BTN Plus

Saturday, December 6th:  Drexel vs. Northwestern at 2:00 p.m. ET/11 AM PT on BTN Plus

Saturday, December 6th:  Davidson vs. Northwestern at 4:00 p.m. ET/1 PM PT  on BTN Plus

Saturday, December 6th:  Princeton vs. Northwestern at 6:00 p.m. ET/3 PM PT on BTN Plus

Saturday, December 6th:  Kent State vs. Buffalo at 7:00 PM ET/4 PT on ESPN3

Sunday, December 7th: LIU Post vs. NYU at 10:30 a.m. ET/7:30 AM PT on NYU Athletics

Sunday, December 7th: Hunter College vs. NYU at 12:00 p.m. ET/9 AM PT on  NYU Athletics

Sunday, December 7th: Oklahoma vs. Oklahoma State 3 PM ET/12 PM PT on  OKState.TV and FOX College Sports Atlantic

Wednesday, December 10, 2014     Concordia College vs. St. Cloud State     8:00 p.m.     St. Cloud State Portal

Wednesday, December 10, 2014     Yeshiva vs. NYU     6:00 p.m.     NYU Athletics

Wednesday, December 10, 2014     Mt. St. Vincent vs. NYU     6:00 p.m.     NYU Athletics

Wednesday, December 10, 2014     UW La Crosse vs. Luther College     8:00 p.m.     Luther Athletics

Thursday December 11, 2014: Penn State @ Maryland on BTN at 6:00pm ET/3PM Pacific

Thursday, December 11, 2014     Air Force vs. Wyoming     9:00 p.m.     Flowrestling

Thursday, December 11, 2014     Indiana vs. Wisconsin     7:00 p.m.     BTN Plus

Fri 12/12: Princeton vs Sacred Heart and Binghamton on ILDN at 5 PM ET/2 PM PT

Friday, December 12, 2014     Grave’s Invite – Day 1     2:00 p.m.     Flowrestling

Friday, December 12, 2014     Walsh Ironman – Day 1     1:00 p.m.     Flowrestling

Saturday, December 13, 2014     SIUE vs. Indiana     10:00 a.m.     BTN Plus

Saturday, December 13, 2014     Manchester vs. Indiana     2:00 p.m.     BTN Plus

Saturday, December 13, 2014     Clarion vs. Edinboro     7:00 p.m.     Flowrestling

Saturday, December 13, 2014     Grave’s Invite – Day 2     10:00 a.m.     Flowrestling

Saturday, December 13, 2014     Walsh Ironman – Day 2     10:00 a.m.     Flowrestling

Sun 12/14:  Central Michigan vs. Buffalo at 1:00 PM ET/10 AM PT on ESPN3

Sunday, December 14, 2014     Missouri vs. Ohio State     2:00 p.m.     College Sports Live

Thursday December 18, 2014: Northwestern @ Minnesota on BTN at 8:00pm ET/5 PM Pacific

Thursday, December 18, 2014     Appalachian State vs. NC State     7:00 p.m.     College Sports Live

Friday, December 19, 2014     Minnesota Storm Holiday Cup – GR, WFS     10:00 a.m.     TheMat.com

Friday, December 19, 2014   South Dakota vs Missouri at 4 PM ET on College Sports Live

Friday, December 19, 2014   Southern Illinois – Edwardsville at 6 PM ET on College Sports Live

Friday, December 19, 2014     Virginia Tech vs. Penn State     7:00 p.m.     BTN Plus

Friday, December 19, 2014     Reno Tournament of Champions – HS Day 1     12:00 p.m.     Flowrestling

Friday, December 19, 2014     Tri State – Day 1     9:00 a.m.     Flowrestling

Saturday, December 20, 2014     Minnesota Storm Holiday Cup – MFS, WGR     10:00 a.m.     TheMat.com

Saturday, December 20, 2014     Northern Illinois vs. Central Michigan     2:00 p.m.     College Sports Live

Saturday, December 20, 2014     Virginia vs. Bucknell     2:00 p.m.     Patriot League Network

Saturday, December 20, 2014     Beast of the East – Day 1     8:30 a.m.     Flowrestling

Saturday, December 20, 2014     Reno Tournament of Champions – HS Day 2     12:00 p.m.     Flowrestling

Saturday, December 20, 2014     Tri State – Day 2     9:00 a.m.     Flowrestling

Saturday, December 20, 2014     NYC Mayor’s Cup     9:00 a.m.     NYC Mayor’s Cup Facebook

Flo Premier League 3: Brent Metcalf vs Franklin Gomez   8 PM ET on  Flowrestling

Sunday, December 21, 2014  Grapple at the Garden  7:15 AM ET  Flowrestling and PPV

Sunday, December 21, 2014     Beast of the East – Day 2     8:30 a.m.     Flowrestling

Sunday, December 21, 2014     Reno Tournament of Champions – College     12:00 p.m.     Flowrestling

Monday, December 22, 2014     Dvorak – Day 1     10:00 a.m.     Flowrestling

Tuesday, December 23, 2014     Dvorak – Day 2     10:00 a.m.     Flowrestling

Sunday, December 28, 2014     ACS Dixie Nationals and Duals – Day 1     8:00 a.m.     Flowrestling

Monday, December 29, 2014     Midlands Championships     10:00 a.m.     BTN Plus

Monday, December 29, 2014     ACS Dixie Nationals and Duals – Day 2     8:00 a.m.     Flowrestling

Monday, December 29, 2014     Powerade Tournament – Day 1     8:30 a.m.     Flowrestling

Tuesday, December 30, 2014     Powerade Tournament – Day 2     10:00 a.m.     Flowrestling

Tuesday December 30, 2014: Midlands Championships on BTN at 8:00pm ET/5PM Pacific

Friday January 2, 2015: Iowa @ Rutgers on BTN at 8:00pm ET/5PM Pacific

Sun. 1/4: West Virginia vs Arizona State at 9 PM Eastern/6:00 PM Pacific on Pac-12 Network

Fri 1/9/15: Hofstra vs Princeton on ILDN at 6 PM ET/3PM PT

Friday January 9, 2015: Michigan @ Minnesota on BTN at 9:00pm ET/6 PM PT

Sat 1/10/15: Missouri vs Cornell at 2 PM ET/11 AM PT on ILDN

Sat. 1/10: Stanford vs Oregon State at 8 PM Eastern/5:00 PM Pacific on Pac-12 Network

Friday January 16, 2015: Ohio State @ Michigan State on BTN 7:00pm ET/4 PM PT

Sat 1/17/15: Cornell vs Harvard at 1 PM ET/10 AM PT on ILDN

Sat 1/17/15: Lock Haven vs U Penn at 1 PM ET/10 AM PT on ILDN

Sat. 1/17: CSU Bakersfield vs Oregon State at 2 PM Eastern/11:00 AM Pacific on Pac-12 Network

Sat 1/17/15: Cornell vs Brown at 6 PM ET/3 PM PT on ILDN

Sun. 1/18: Cal Poly vs Stanford at 6 PM Eastern/3:00 PM Pacific on Pac-12 Network

Sun. 1/18: Air Force vs Stanford at 8 PM Eastern/5:00 PM Pacific on Pac-12 Network

Friday January 23, 2015: Wisconsin @ Michigan on BTN at 7:00pm ET/4 PM PT

Sat 1/24/15: U Penn vs Cornell at 1 PM ET/10 AM PT on ILDN

Sat 1/24/15: Sacred Heart vs Brown at 6 PM ET/3 PM PT on ILDN

Sunday January 25, 2015: Rutgers @ Nebraska on BTN 1:00pm ET/10 AM PT

Sunday 1/25/15: Bucknell vs Harvard at 12 PM ET/9 AM PT on ILDN

Sun. 1/25: Arizona State vs Stanford at 2 PM Eastern/11:00 AM Pacific on Pac-12 Network

Sunday 1/25: Bucknell vs Brown at 4 PM ET/1 PM PT on ILDN

Fri 1/30: Princeton vs Cornell at 6:30 PM ET/3:30 PT on ILDN

Friday January 30, 2015: Iowa @ Minnesota on BTN 7:00pm ET/4 PM PT

Sat 1/31/15: Binghamton vs Brown at 1 PM ET/10 AM PT on ILDN

Sat 1/31/15: Lockhaven vs Cornell at 6:30 PM ET/3:30 PM PT on ILDN

Sunday February 1, 2015: Illinois @ Purdue on BTN at 2:00pm ET/11 AM PT

Sat 2/7/15: Harvard vs Princeton at 1 PM ET/10 AM PT on ILDN

Sat 2/7/15: Brown vs U Penn at 1 PM ET/10 AM PT on ILDN

Sat 2/7/15: Brown vs Princeton at 6 PM ET/3 PM PT on ILDN

Sunday February 8, 201:5 Iowa @ Penn State on BTN at 1:00pm ET/10 AM PT

Sun. 2/8 Boise State vs Oregon State at time TBD on Pac-12 Network

Sat 2/14/15: Brown vs Harvard at 12 PM ET/9 AM PT on ILDN

Sat 2/14/15: Johnson & Wales vs Harvard at 4 PM ET/1 PM PT on ILDN

Mon. 2/16: Cal Poly vs Arizona State at 7 PM Eastern/4:00 PM Pacific on Pac-12 Network

Fri 2/20/15: Columbia vs Harvard at 6 PM ET/3 PM PT on ILDN

Sat 2/21/15: Princeton vs U Penn at 12 PM ET/9 AM PT on ILDN

Sat 2/21/15: Drexel vs U Penn at 2 PM ET/11 AM PT on ILDN

Sat 2/21/15: Columbia vs Brown at PM ET/11 AM PT on ILDN

Sat 2/21/15: Nebraska vs Princeton at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT on ILDN

Saturday February 21, 2015: NWCA National Duals – Semifinals on BTN at 4:00pm ET/1 PM PT

Sunday February 22, 2015: NWCA National Duals – Finals on BTN 12:30pm ET/9:30 AM PT

Sun. 3/1: Pac-12 Championships at 5:00 PM Pacific on Pac-12 Network

Sunday March 8, 2015: B1G Championships on BTN 3:00pm ET/12 PM PT

 

 

 

  • Top Referrers as of 7/11/14

    1. Matt Moos/OH - 244
    2. Brian Meyers/NC - 161
    3. Jim Pickard/IN - 105
    4. Nate Krepp/ND - 101
    5. Michelle Walters/PA - 84
    6. Mike Caracci/IL - 74
    7. AAU Wrestling - 60
    8. Eric Phipps/VA - 49
    9. Casey Frey/WI - 45
    10 (tie). Michael Rinyu/FL - 44
    10 (tie). Jerry Middleton/MO - 44
  • Add Us on Facebook

  • Follow Us on Twitter

  • Subscribe